Tags

, ,

IMG_4750

Today is my birthday! So happy birthday to me, corny huh? Well, we have to take joy in the simple pleasures in life, like giving ourselves a pat on the back, or wishing ourselves happy birthday.  It’s ok to do and we don’t do it enough. Today I will be happy and stress free! My to do list for today is below; simple yet pleasing and we should all do more self pleasing and indulging in the things that make us happy and helps us to have a lovely day~

  1. Crochet
  2. Photograph anything
  3. Go for a walk ~ no. 2 & 3 are a pair
  4. Read from a book on the shelf
  5. Enjoy my coffee and ice milk ~ no. 4 & 5 are a pair
  6. Play with Huckleberry 3
  7. Eat cake!
  8. Declutter something ~ because it makes me happy
  9. Smile all day ~ harder than you would think
  10. Blog

~ Be inspiring to others, I would love to hear what you did for yourself on your birthday to brighten your day, please share below. Thanks! Jennifer

